Card
Goblin Ski Patrol

Creature — Goblin


: Goblin Ski Patrol gets +2/+0 and gains flying. Its controller sacrifices it at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only once and only if you control a snow Mountain.

"AIIIEEEE!" —Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Mark Poole
Multiverse ID: 2626

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Goblin Ski Patrol's ability may be activated only once in the entire game. If its ability is activated and then it changes controllers, its ability may not be activated again, and its new controller will still have to sacrifice it at the beginning of the End step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.15 €0.02