Card
Glacial Chasm

Land


Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, sacrifice a land.
Creatures you control can't attack.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Liz Danforth
Multiverse ID: 2752

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    When Glacial Chasm's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$9.75 6.66
5.72
$2.81 €2.16