Card

Gaze of Pain

Sorcery


Until end of turn, whenever a creature you control attacks and isn't blocked, you may choose to have it deal damage equal to its power to a target creature. If you do, it assigns no combat damage this turn.

Remove the guardians to ensure your victory.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Anson Maddocks
Multiverse ID: 2452

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.07