Card
Fumarole

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Fumarole, pay 3 life.
Destroy target creature and target land.

"Too many of us have died in the explosions that wrack these hills." —Klazina Jansdotter, Leader of the Order of the Sacred Torch


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Drew Tucker
Multiverse ID: 2727

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Fumarole can't be cast unless you can target both a creature and a land. If there's a permanent on the battlefield that's both a creature and a land, it can be both targets.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.23 €0.11