Card
Freyalise's Winds

Enchantment


Whenever a permanent becomes tapped, put a wind counter on it.
If a permanent with a wind counter on it would untap during its controller's untap step, remove all wind counters from it instead.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 2565

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    During your untap step, first you determine which of your permanents will untap, then you untap them. If you control a permanent that says "You may choose not to untap [this permanent] during your untap step" and you decide not to untap it, no wind counters will be removed from it because it wouldn't untap. The same is true for a permanent you control that wouldn't untap due to a spell or ability (such as the one from Barl's Cage).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.40 €0.42