Card
Despotic Scepter

Artifact


: Destroy target permanent you own. It can't be regenerated.

"We were not meant to have such terrible things. They should be left where we found them, if not destroyed!" —Sorine Relicbane, Soldevi Heretic


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Richard Thomas
Multiverse ID: 2402

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    A token's owner is the player under whose control it entered the battlefield.
  • 2008-10-01
    You own a nontoken permanent if it started the game in your deck. If it started the game in no one's deck (for example, it was brought into the game by Living Wish), you own it if you brought it into the game.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.70 €0.47