Card

Brand of Ill Omen

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Enchanted creature's controller can't cast creature spells.

"Let those who bear the brand receive no shelter, no kindness, and no comfort from our people." —Lovisa Coldeyes, Balduvian Chieftain


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 2613

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75 €0.92