Card
Balduvian Conjurer

Creature — Human Wizard


: Target snow land becomes a 2/2 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

"The very lands of Balduvia are alive." —Arna Kennerüd, Skyknight


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 2494

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 2008-10-01
    If an affected land later loses the supertype snow, Balduvian Conjurer's effect doesn't end. The land will remain a creature until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.24 €0.07