Card
Ramunap Ruins

Land — Desert


: Add to your mana pool.
, Pay 1 life: Add to your mana pool.
, , Sacrifice a Desert: Ramunap Ruins deals 2 damage to each opponent.


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#181, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Florian de Gesincourt
Multiverse ID: 430870

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-06-27
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins's last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-06-27
    If a Desert has an ability with a cost of "Sacrifice a Desert," you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
  • 2017-07-14
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-07-14
    If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.68 €1.75 0.04