Card
Desert of the Indomitable

Land — Desert


Desert of the Indomitable enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#172, Common

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 430861

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.09 0.04