Card
Desert of the Glorified

Land — Desert


Desert of the Glorified enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#171, Common

Illustrated by: Jonas De Ro
Multiverse ID: 430860

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-04-18
    Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.10 0.04