Card
Avid Reclaimer

Creature — Human Druid


: Add or to your mana pool. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, you gain 2 life.

"All can't be lost. Nissa has shown me that."


  Hour of Devastation (HOU)
#201, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Josu Hernaiz
Multiverse ID: 432880

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-06-27
    You can activate Avid Reclaimer's ability even if you don't have anything to spend that mana on. You'll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker.
  • 2017-06-27
    Avid Reclaimer's ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. You'll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable.
  • 2017-07-14
    You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker.
  • 2017-07-14
    Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.09 2.13