Card

Grave Pact

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave." —Crovax, ascendant evincar


  Planechase (HOP)
#28, Rare

Illustrated by: Puddnhead
Multiverse ID: 205269

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$19.94 €11.13
$19.46 €9.84 0.64
$23.29 1.80
$23.63 €9.31 0.06
$22.49 €9.03 0.10
$26.50 €9.19 0.05
$19.88 €9.85 0.26