Card

Glory of Warfare

Enchantment


As long as it's your turn, creatures you control get +2/+0.
As long as it's not your turn, creatures you control get +0/+2.

"Their hopes dashed on our shields! Their victory slashed by our swords!"


  Planechase (HOP)
#88, Rare

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 205318

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-05-01
    There is never a point at which Glory of Warfare will give a creature you control +2/+2 or +0/+0. A creature that's normally 1/1, for example, will change from being 3/1 to being 1/3 when your turn ends and another player's turn begins. At no time will it be 3/3 or 1/1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.27 0.42
$1.04 €0.51 0.02