Card

Death Baron

Creature — Zombie Wizard


Skeleton creatures you control and other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

For the necromancer barons, killing and recruitment are one and the same.


  Planechase (HOP)
#25, Rare

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 205322

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    A creature that's both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once.
  • 2008-10-01
    Death Baron doesn't normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.84 €2.38 0.03
$3.80 1.17
$3.55 €2.51 0.02
$10.02
$4.30