Card
Spectral Sliver

Creature — Sliver Spirit


All Sliver creatures have ": This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn."

"Sure, I've seen agents of the Cabal here and there. Well, not here, and certainly not in any of the sliver labs. Oh dear, I've said too much." —Apprentice researcher


  Premium Deck Series: Slivers (H09)
#17, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Pete Venters
Multiverse ID: 207916

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
  • 2013-07-01
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.37
$0.27 €0.16 0.04