Card
Whispering Snitch

Creature — Vampire Rogue


Whenever you surveil for the first time each turn, Whispering Snitch deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.

"Sure, I hear things. I hear plenty. But how am I to talk with this parched throat?"


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#90, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 452840

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library.
  • 2018-10-05
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
  • 2018-10-05
    If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won’t cause its ability to trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.01