Card
Vraska, Golgari Queen

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska


+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.
-3: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.
-9: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#213, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 452963

Vraska, Golgari Queen Brawl decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2018-10-05
    Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 2018-10-05
    You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$71.98 9.92
$10.49 €9.32 2.09