Card
Vraska's Stoneglare

Sorcery


Destroy target creature. You gain life equal to its toughness. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Vraska, Regal Gorgon, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#272, Rare

Illustrated by: Yongjae Choi
Multiverse ID: 455612

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Vraska’s Stoneglare, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life or search for Vraska, Regal Gorgon.
  • 2018-10-05
    The amount of life gained is equal to the destroyed creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. If it wasn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you gain life equal to its toughness as it currently exists on the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.46 €0.17 0.61