Card
Vigorspore Wurm

Creature — Wurm


Undergrowth — When Vigorspore Wurm enters the battlefield, target creature gains vigilance and gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard.
Vigorspore Wurm can't be blocked by more than one creature.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#147, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 452897

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected.
  • 2018-10-05
    If there are no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature just gains vigilance until end of turn.
  • 2018-10-05
    If Vigorspore Wurm gains menace, it can’t be blocked at all.
  • 2018-10-05
    Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 2018-10-05
    Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.01