Card
Temple Garden

Land — Forest Plains


(: Add or .)
As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Temple Garden enters the battlefield tapped.

"Where the roots reach, there the temple rises." —Niszka, Selesnya evangel


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#258, Rare

Illustrated by: Titus Lunter
Multiverse ID: 453008

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05
    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.25 €6.11 1.14
$67.76 2.19
$9.95 €5.90 1.18
$13.99 €6.50 1.18