Card
Rampaging Monument

Artifact Creature — Cleric


Trample
Rampaging Monument enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Rampaging Monument.

"Be advised: suspect is nine stories tall, marble hair, answers to Saint Gusztav."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#239, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tyler Walpole
Multiverse ID: 452989

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Rampaging Monument’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.07 0.01