Card
Omnispell Adept

Creature — Human Wizard


, : You may cast an instant or sorcery card from your hand without paying its mana cost.

She memorized every arcane text in the Ismeri Library by the time she was sixteen. Now she quizzes sphinxes in her spare time.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#49, Rare

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 452799

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
  • 2018-10-05
    If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Severed Strands, those must be paid to cast the card.
  • 2018-10-05
    You may cast a sorcery this way even if it’s not your turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.11 0.02