Card
Moodmark Painter

Creature — Human Shaman


Undergrowth — When Moodmark Painter enters the battlefield, target creature gains menace and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. (It can't blocked except by two or more creatures.)


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#78, Common

Illustrated by: Scott Murphy
Multiverse ID: 452828

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 2018-10-05
    Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities.
  • 2018-10-05
    If there are no creature cards in your graveyard, the target creature just gains menace until end of turn.
  • 2018-10-05
    The value of X is determined only as the undergrowth ability resolves. If the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn, the target creature is unaffected.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.01