Card

Maximize Altitude

Sorcery


Target creature gets +1/+1 and gains flying until end of turn.
Jump-start (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs. Then exile this card.)


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#43, Common

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 452793

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    If a card with jump-start is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.
  • 2018-10-05
    If an effect allows you to pay an alternative cost rather than a spell’s mana cost, you may pay that alternative cost when you jump-start a spell. You’ll still discard a card as an additional cost to cast it.
  • 2018-10-05
    A spell cast using jump-start will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, it’s countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way.
  • 2018-10-05
    You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using jump-start only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.01
$0.19