Card
Erratic Cyclops

Creature — Cyclops Shaman


Trample
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Erratic Cyclops gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.

"The League accepts no responsibility for former members and the damage they may cause." —Maree, Izzet chamberlain


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#98, Rare

Illustrated by: Milivoj Ćeran
Multiverse ID: 452848

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Erratic Cyclops’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-10-05
    If a spell has in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.27 €0.08 0.01