Card
Deafening Clarion

Sorcery


Choose one or both —
• Deafening Clarion deals 3 damage to each creature.
• Creatures you control gain lifelink until end of turn.

"Commander, what's the signal to attack?" "You'll know."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#165, Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 452915

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    A creature you control that’s dealt lethal damage by Deafening Clarion’s first mode will still be on the battlefield to gain lifelink from the spell’s second mode before that creature dies.
  • 2018-10-05
    Deafening Clarion’s second mode affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain lifelink.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.68 €0.28 0.26
$2.64