Card

Chromatic Lantern

Artifact


Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#233, Rare

Illustrated by: Jung Park
Multiverse ID: 452983

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.11 €3.62 0.10
$9.18 €4.46
$95.33 0.96
$8.50 €3.59 0.12
$7.99