Card
Charnel Troll

Creature — Troll


Trample
At the beginning of your upkeep, exile a creature card from your graveyard. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll. Otherwise, sacrifice it.
, Discard a creature card: Put a +1/+1 counter on Charnel Troll.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#160, Rare

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 452910

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    You can’t choose not to exile a creature card from your graveyard if you have one to exile.
  • 2018-10-05
    You can activate Charnel Troll’s last ability during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves.
  • 2018-10-05
    Because your upkeep step is after your untap step, your lands will be untapped to help you activate Charnel Troll’s last ability during your upkeep. However, because your upkeep step is before your draw step, you won’t have drawn a card for the turn yet.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.45 €0.09 0.02