Card
Chance for Glory

Instant


Creatures you control gain indestructible. Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.

"It is not your time. The Legion still needs your blade."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#159, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Bram Sels
Multiverse ID: 452909

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Creatures you control gain indestructible indefinitely. If you find a way to not lose the game during your next turn, they’ll continue to be indestructible for as long as they remain on the battlefield.
  • 2018-10-05
    If you somehow skip the extra turn Chance for Glory gives you or skip that turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability never triggers.
  • 2018-10-05
    Chance for Glory’s first effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the game won’t gain indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.99 €0.74 0.54