Card
Attendant of Vraska

Creature — Zombie Soldier


When Attendant of Vraska dies, if you control a Vraska planeswalker, you gain life equal to Attendant of Vraska's power.

When the Erstwhile were unearthed from their tombs, they became a ready-made army for Vraska.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#271, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 455611

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2018-10-05
    If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life.
  • 2018-10-05
    If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08 0.46