Card
Affectionate Indrik

Creature — Beast


When Affectionate Indrik enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

The problem isn't the indrik's enthusiasm, it's Ravnica's lack of guardrails.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#121, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Steve Prescott
Multiverse ID: 452871

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    You choose the target of the triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether the creatures fight as that ability resolves.
  • 2018-10-05
    If the target creature is an illegal target when Affectionate Indrik’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Affectionate Indrik is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.03 0.01
$1.23