Card
Mighty Leap

Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

"I feel the presence of the God-Pharaoh in the Second Sun, and I rise upon its rays."


  Game Night 2019 (GN2)
#9, Common

Illustrated by: Sidharth Chaturvedi
Multiverse ID: 476075

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.02 0.04
$0.15 €0.02 0.05
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.18 €0.03 0.03
$0.19 €0.03 0.02
$0.20 €0.17
$0.19 €0.02 0.14
$0.16 €0.02 0.03
$0.17 €0.10 0.04
$0.15 €0.02 0.03