Card
Ugin's Construct

Artifact Creature — Construct


When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

While trapping the Eldrazi on Zendikar, Ugin learned little from Sorin, but he gleaned the rudiments of lithomancy from Nahiri.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#164, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Peter Mohrbacher
Multiverse ID: 391949

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won't sacrifice anything.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75 €0.30
$0.21 €0.09 0.04