Card
Temur Sabertooth

Creature — Cat


: You may return another creature you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Temur Sabertooth gains indestructible until end of turn.

The Temur see themselves as a pack, their bonds more primal than the Abzan's.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#141, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mike Sass
Multiverse ID: 391942

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn't target any creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.35 €1.81
$2.00 €0.90 0.04