Card
Soulfire Grand Master

Creature — Human Monk


Lifelink
Instant and sorcery spells you control have lifelink.
: The next time you cast an instant or sorcery spell from your hand this turn, put that card into your hand instead of into your graveyard as it resolves.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#27, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Johannes Voss
Multiverse ID: 391927

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    A spell that instructs you to exile it (for example, Temporal Trespass) won't be put into your hand because it's not put into your graveyard as it resolves.
  • 2014-11-24
    After you activate Soulfire Grand Master's last ability, if the next instant or sorcery spell you cast from your hand is countered, it won't be put into your hand and the effect won't be applied to the next spell you cast.
  • 2014-11-24
    An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink causes its controller to gain life only if it's the source of any damage that's dealt. An instant or sorcery spell with lifelink that causes another source to deal damage won't cause its controller to gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.91 0.25
$7.15