Card
Scroll of the Masters

Artifact


Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a lore counter on Scroll of the Masters.
, : Target creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each lore counter on Scroll of the Masters.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#163, Rare

Illustrated by: Lake Hurwitz
Multiverse ID: 391916

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    Count the number of lore counters on Scroll of the Masters as the activated ability resolves to determine how big a bonus the target creature gets. If Scroll of the Masters isn't on the battlefield at that time, use the number of lore counters on it when it left the battlefield.
  • 2014-11-24
    Once the activated ability has resolved, changing the number of lore counters on Scroll of the Masters won't affect the bonus that activation granted.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.22 0.02