Card
Orc Sureshot

Creature — Orc Archer


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

"Words have yet to halt an arrow."


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#78, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 391890

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    If Orc Sureshot enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as another creature, its ability will trigger for that creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.07 0.01