Card
Hungering Yeti

Creature — Yeti


As long as you control a green or blue permanent, you may cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.)

No clan is as adept at saying "go away" as the Temur.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#105, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tyler Jacobson
Multiverse ID: 391857

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    Hungering Yeti checks if you control a green or blue permanent only as you begin to cast it. Once you begin to cast Hungering Yeti as though it had flash, it doesn't matter what happens to the green or blue permanents you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.18 0.04