Card
Fruit of the First Tree

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is its toughness.

"I will be the ancestor my descendants call upon for aid. On that day I will take up my sword for my family once more."


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#132, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Yee
Multiverse ID: 391842

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    Fruit of the First Tree can enchant any creature, but Fruit of the First Tree's controller will gain life and draw cards.
  • 2014-11-24
    Use the creature's toughness when it left the battlefield to determine the value of X. If that number is 0 or less, you won't gain life or draw cards. (You won't lose life or discard cards either.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.13 0.04