Card
Frost Walker

Creature — Elemental


When Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

"As the clans carved out their territories, we saw allies where the Mardu saw only obstacles." —Yasova Dragonclaw


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#35, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 391841

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    If Frost Walker becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Frost Walker's ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will be countered as it tries to resolve for having no legal targets.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.06 0.04
$0.34