Card
Defiant Ogre

Creature — Ogre Warrior


When Defiant Ogre enters the battlefield, choose one —
• Put a +1/+1 counter on Defiant Ogre.
• Destroy target artifact.

"I have no clan, but I still have purpose."


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#96, Common

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing
Multiverse ID: 391817

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    You choose which mode you're using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you've chosen a mode, you can't change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability.
  • 2014-11-24
    If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.04