Card
Break Through the Line

Enchantment


: Target creature with power 2 or less gains haste until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.

"If the Mardu were more in tune with their beasts, they would not scare so easily." —Jilaya, Temur whisperer


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#94, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 391805

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    If the creature's power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability will be countered and none of its effects will happen. However, if the creature's power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it will still have haste and can't be blocked that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.14 0.04