Card
Battle Brawler

Creature — Orc Warrior


As long as you control a red or white permanent, Battle Brawler gets +1/+0 and has first strike.

Every time he returns from battle unscathed, he feels a tinge of disappointment.


  Fate Reforged (FRF)
#63, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 391800

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    If Battle Brawler assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step (perhaps because you no longer control a red or white permanent), it won't assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 0.03