Card

Winter Orb

Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.

"How could anyone survive this? There is some force at work that stifles even the will to go on." —Naromin, veteran explorer


  Eternal Masters (EMA)
#234, Rare

Illustrated by: Brian Snõddy
Multiverse ID: 413776

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You can't tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.
  • 2016-06-08
    All permanents untap during a player's untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.50 €7.84 3.11
9.41
$9.25 €6.33
$8.00 €6.84
$9.28 €8.01
$59.38 €58.88
$689.99 €419.99
$1049.99 €385.00
$26.99 €18.85
$16.67