Card
Wintermoor Commander

Creature — Human Knight


Deathtouch
Wintermoor Commander's toughness is equal to the number of Knights you control.
Whenever Wintermoor Commander attacks, another target Knight you control gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#205, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tyler Jacobson
Multiverse ID: 473167

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2019-10-04
    As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1.
  • 2019-10-04
    The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.10 0.01