Card
Weapon Rack

Artifact


Weapon Rack enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
: Move a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack onto target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

No weapon stays on the rack for long in the Burning Yard.


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#236, Common

Illustrated by: Joe Slucher
Multiverse ID: 473198

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack.
  • 2019-10-04
    Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything.
  • 2019-10-04
    The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.06 0.01