Card
Steelclaw Lance

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
Equip Knight (: Attach to target Knight creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

"A traditional lance is fine for the Burning Yard, but in the wilds you need a nastier bite." —Kenver, Embereth weaponsmith


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#202, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Volkan Baǵa
Multiverse ID: 473164

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.01