Card
Shambling Suit

Artifact Creature — Construct


Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.

"The young squire gripped her sword as the clanking stranger emerged. It was no knight that had come to challenge her." —Beyond the Great Henge


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#230, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Nicholas Gregory
Multiverse ID: 473192

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.
  • 2019-10-04
    As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3.
  • 2019-10-04
    The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.09 0.01