Card
Mad Ratter

Creature — Goblin


Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create two 1/1 black Rat creature tokens.

"Gather round and tell me all from the courts and castles."


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#130, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 473092

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.
  • 2019-10-04
    If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them.
  • 2019-10-04
    The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.06 0.01